Latest Products http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com Latest Products 17-04-03 en-us http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com Biofertilizer http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/biofertilizer.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth effective and safe Biofertilizers for our valued clients. Biofertilizer promotes growth of a plant by facilitating primary nutrients. Biofertilizer is safe, eco-friendly and improves fertility of the soil. Organic Fertilizer http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/organic-fertilizer.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Fertilizer is prepared by using natural substances that help in improvement of soil fertility, hence, quality of crop. Our Organic Fertilizer boosts growth of plants and crops. Organic Fertilizer is eco-friendly and safe to use. Organic Micronutrient http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/organic-micronutrient.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Micronutrient includes nutrients such as Boron (B), Zinc (Zn), Manganese (Mn), Iron (Fe), Copper (Cu), Molybdenum (Mo), Chlorine (Cl) and others. These nutrients improve quality and fertility of soil and increase amount of essential nutrients in it. Nisargam Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/nisargam-plant-growth-promoting-rhizobacteria.htm Biofertilizer Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nisargam Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria is a unique powder based compost accelerating formulation of cellulose, starch & protein degrading micro organisms, which decompose any type of organic waste matter to produce the best quality compost manure. Agrosun Biofertilizer http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/agrosun-biofertilizer.htm Biofertilizer Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Agrosun Biofertilizer is a unique liquid & powder based formulation of Azosprillium sp. Agrosun contains useful Nitrogen fixing bacteria which fix the atmospheric Nitrogen (associative) symbiotically. Pulsgrow Biofertilizer http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/pulsgrow-biofertilizer.htm Biofertilizer Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pulsgrow Biofertilizer is a unique liquid & powder based formulation of Rhizobium. Pulsgrow contain useful Nitrogen fixing bacteria which fix the atmospheric Nitrogen symbiotically. Sashant Biofertilizer http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/sashant-biofertilizer.htm Biofertilizer Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sashant Biofertilizer is a unique liquid & powder based formulation of Azotobacter. SASHANT contain useful Nitrogen fixing bacteria which fix the atmospheric Nitrogen asymbiotically. Sugarbact Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/sugarbact-plant-growth-promoting-rhizobacteria.htm Biofertilizer Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a noted Manufacturer and Supplier of Sugarbact Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria in India. When Sugarbact Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria is applied to the soil the dormant form of cells get activated, such activated cells produce fresh batch of active cells just like any other bacteria through division/fission and multiply in numbers using the carbon source available in the root exudates and soil. Biophosol Biofertilizer http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/biophosol-biofertilizer.htm Biofertilizer Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Biophosol Biofertilizer is a unique liquid and powder based formulation containing various microbes useful for phosphorus solubilization. Phosphate solubilizers dissolve fixed phosphate into plant utilizable form. Krishibact Biofertilizer http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/krishibact-biofertilizer.htm Biofertilizer Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Krishibact Biofertilizeris a unique liquid & powder based formulation prepared by specially developed in house technology. It is an innovative formulation contains various microbes useful for potash mobilization. Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/plant-growth-promoting-rhizobacteria.htm Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a prestigious Mnaufcatuerer and Supplier of Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria in India. We provide Biostila Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria - a special kind of Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria at the most affordable rates. Biostila Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria http://www.greenearthagrobiotech.com/biostila-plant-growth-promoting-rhizobacteria.htm Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria Thu, 10 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the Top Manufacturers and Suppliers of Biostila Plant Growth Promoting Rhizobacteria in India. Biostila is a unique liquid & powder based formulation of plant growth promoting rhizobacteria like pseudomonas and bacillus sp.